Website design by Software & Solutions
President Max Goldberg Kamil Ship Supply 500-504 St. Louis St. P.O. Box 2271 Mobile, AL, 36652-2271 Phone: (251) 432-0762 Fax: (251) 432-0766 max@kamilship.com www.kamilship.com

Officers

Lester Catharine Fuji Trading (America) Inc. 11836 Canon Blvd. Newport News, VA 23606 Phone: 757-873-4110 Fax: 757-873-4123  catharinel@fujitrading.us Chad Lackey Philip Morris Duty Free, Inc. 6601 West Broad Street, 3rd floor Richmond, VA 23230 Phone: (253) 318-8861 Fax: (804) 274-4607 Chad.A.Lackey@pmdutyfree.com   Alan Kotz R S Stern, Inc 1000 S. Highland Ave Baltimore, MD 21224 Phone: (410) 206-2376 Fax: (410) 243-1650 alan@rsstern.com www.rsstern.com
National Association of Marine Services
Secretary Nils Gjesteby Klausen-Gestby Co., Inc. 22 Elkins St. Boston, MA 02127-1620 Phone: (617) 645-0622 Fax: (617) 269-3742 Sales@KlausenGestby.com 
Vice President Peter Gronbeck Atlantic Cordage Corp. 35 Mileed Way Avenel, NJ 07001 Phone: (732) 547-0700 pgronbeck@atlantic-group.com www.atlantic-group.com
Treasurer   Don Rush Delaware Ship Supply Company 100 Atlantic Avenue Camden, NJ 08104 Phone:  (856) 338-9100 Fax: (856) 338-0009 delship@delshipusa.com
Executive Director

Elizabeth (Libby) O’Malley

2324 Plank Road

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Phone: (540) 424-0089

nams@namsshipchandler.com 

Board of Directors

Christy De Loach Liberty Marine Services 2403 Corbett Street Jacksonville, FL 32204 Phone:  (904) 634 - 0056 Fax:  (904) 634 - 0059 christy@libmar.com Tommy Harreld Henry Company, Diplomatic Marine Division 1277 Boyles St., Houston, TX 77020 Houston, Texas Phone: (713) 676-2400 Fax: (713) 673-5805 www.henry.com  tharreld@henry.com  Alex Korakis Hellenic Ship Supply 1016 Channelside Dr. Tampa, Fl 33602-3637 Phone: 813-229-1507 Fax: 813-221-6226 alexk@hellenicusa.net
Jeff Crouthamel San Pedro Ship Supply Group   426 W. 4th Street P.O. Box 310 San Pedro, CA 90733 Phone:  310 - 547-1181 Fax:  310 - 548-3843 sanpedro@shipsupplygroup.com jeff@shipsupplygroup.com Jack  Peltz Pelz Marine, Inc 3429-39 Virginia Beach Blvd. Norfolk, VA 23541 Phone: (757) 455-5159 Fax: (757) 455-5536 chandler@peltzmarine.com www.peltzmarine.com Nils Gjesteby Klausen-Gestby Co., Inc. 22 Elkins St. Boston, MA 02127-1620 Phone: (617) 645-0622 Fax: (617) 269-3742 Sales@KlausenGestby.com

Member Emeritus

Charles Anderson, K.T. (Tom) Snyder II, Mel Conn, Art Hill General Counsel: Edison W. Dick 5320 Falmouth Rd. Bethesda, MD 20816 Phone: (301) 229 - 1953 Edison.Dick@gmail.com